Metal sanding machine-www.2139i.com-www.7138.com

Coil grinding polishing solutions and series of products

On stainless steel surface processing, the grade of BSG5P, BSG5B, BSG5HL series products are used for stainless steel, aluminum plate surface grinding and polishing processing, processing including BSG5P for No. 3, No. 4, short silk surface BSG5B used in machining surface of SB, BSG5HL used for processing the HL grain surface. Series products all grinding head adopts modular design, can be flexible configuration units according to different size requirements, meet the stainless steel NO. 3, NO. 4, HL, SB style such as surface grinding, dry grinding, wet grinding is optional.

Technical parameters
Width 1300 - 2100mm
Thickness 0.4 - 4mm
Feed-in speed 5 - 30m/min

Medium thickness plate grinding polishing solutions and products

BSG5G broadband sander series used in stainless steel plate of continuous grinding, can both cold rolled and hot rolled surface, it can be finished through multiple unit configuration a N0.3, NO. 4 oil grinding.Product adopts heavy sanding machine structure and independent lifting mechanism can adapt to a variety of specifications, thickness, the whole machine adopts frame type the overall frame, the whole machine durable and has good vibration absorption, cooperate with the effect of emulsion, this machine has the strong grinding ability, and ensure the high precision.

Technical parameters-2138.com太阳城
Width 1600 - 2900mm
Thickness 1 - 25mm
Feed-in speed 5 - 30m/min

With a press ring steel belt grinding and the series of products

BSG5GC series products are specially designed for compressor with ring steel belt, the machine supporting roller adopts hydraulic support and mechanical lifting dual structure, which can realize quick open at the same time, accurate positioning accurately adjust the grinding pressure;Electric feeding roller position adjustment, can be different according to the needs of process adjustment of grinding state;Equipment adopts wet milling process, high grinding efficiency, low fever, surface effect is good, high abrasive belt life.

Technical parameters
Width 1500 - 2900mm
Feed-in speed 5 - 30m/min
Accuracy-www.7138.com ±0.02mm

Large plate grinding polishing solutions and products

  • 澳门太阳城娱乐官网

BSG5GF series of products designed for alloy steel, stainless steel, carbon steel and other large plate grinding polishing and design, equipment using lathe bed table reciprocating movement, high precision operation, artifacts bearing capacity is strong, sanding unit for heavy structure, to adapt to the heavy load, can be in a big margin of cutting at the same time, guarantee the high precision, and to meet the requirements of the process, the surface roughness level up to Ra0.2.

Technical parameters
Width 2600 - 3300mm
length-www.2139i.com Max. 16m
Thickness-澳门太阳城娱乐官网 25 - 160mm
Feed-in speed 5 - 30m/min
Accuracy

±0.05mm

Friendly links
www.2139i.com
www.7138.com WeChat of Sufoma

太阳城集团线上娱乐-www.18844.com-www.2139g.com
产物中央

金属砂光机-20073344.com-www.18844.com

卷材磨削抛光计划及系列产品

针对不锈钢外面加工品级供,BSG5P、BSG5B 、BSG5HL系列产品用于不锈钢、铝等板材外面的磨砂抛光处置惩罚,个中BSG5P用于加工No.3、No.4短丝外面,BSG5B用于加工SB外面,BSG5HL用于加工HL发纹外面。系列产品一切磨头接纳模块化设想,可凭据差别范围要求天真设置机组,知足不锈钢NO.3、NO.4、HL、SB等作风外面磨砂,干磨、干磨可选。

技术参数
加工宽度 1300 - 2100mm
加工厚度 0.4 - 4mm
进给速度 5 - 30m/min

中厚板磨削抛光计划及系列产品

  • 20073344.com

BSG5G系列宽带砂磨机用于不锈钢中厚板的一连油磨加工,能统筹冷轧和热轧外面,可经由过程多个机组设置一次完成N0.3、NO.4的油磨加工。产物接纳重型砂光机构造情势,自力起落机构能顺应多种厚度规格,整机接纳框架式整体机架,整机结实并具有优越的吸振性,合营乳化液的感化,本机具有极强的磨削才能,并包管高精度。

技术参数
加工宽度 1600 - 2900mm
加工厚度 1 - 25mm
进料速度 5 - 30m/min

压机用环形钢带磨削计划及系列产品

  • www.2139g.com

BSG5GC系列产品专为压机用环形钢带而设想,本机支持辊接纳液压支持和机器起落两重机构,可实现快速翻开同时,准确定位准确调解磨削压力;进料辊位置电动调治,可凭据工艺的需求停止差别磨削状况的调解;装备接纳干磨工艺,具有磨削效力下、发烧低、外面结果好、砂带寿命高档长处。

技术参数
加工宽度 1500 - 2900mm
进料速度 5 - 30m/min
加工精度 ±0.02mm

大幅面板材磨削抛光计划及系列产品

  • 太阳城集团线上娱乐

BSG5GF系列产品专为合金钢、不锈钢、碳钢等大幅面中厚板的磨削抛光而设想,装备接纳床身工作台往复挪动体式格局,运转精度下,工件承载能力强,砂磨单位为重型构造情势,顺应大负荷,可正在大余量切削的同时,包管高精度,并到达相符工艺要求的外面,粗拙度品级最高可至Ra0.2。

技术参数
加工宽度 2600 - 3300mm
加工长度 最大16m(可凭据要求定置)
加工厚度 25 - 160mm
加进料速度 5 - 30m/min
加工精度

±0.05mm

友情链接
www.18844.com 苏福马微信